Oct 15 Episode 1: Future Forecast


What tools are here, emerging, and just

under the horizon of our daily reality? How do we know this?

Spoiler: we're not just guessing


Be sure to log in about 10 minutes early to each day to be sure your tech connects seamlessly.

  • 8pm Eastern
  • 7pm Central
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 5pm Pacific

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.

When: Oct 15, 2017 7:00 PM Central Standard Time (US and Canada)
Topic: Tomorrow's Tech in Today's Classrooms (day 1)
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://essdack.zoom.us/j/882563209

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,882563209# or +16465588656,,882563209#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656
Webinar ID: 882 563 209
International numbers available: https://essdack.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=nNZ7rOPa5...