7 Levels of Energy

7 Levels of Energy 

Ever wondered what we mean we we refer to your "energy levels?" Or do you need a refresher of just what they are?

"Energy" is the potential you have within you available to use for any task. Your energy is impacted anytime you experience stress (anxiety/tension, fear, doubt, anger) and by the degree of motivation to complete a task (desire, buy-in, commitment, belief). Once you become aware of your energy in any given situation, you can begin to access the energy desired to proceed.

So, when overwhelm, fear, and stress hit you like a wave, you don't have to let them run the ship. You can navigate through them to lessen their impact on your energy.

Below are seven short videos about each of the seven levels of energy.

Level 1:

Level 2:

Level 3:

Level 4:

Level 5:

Level 6:

Level 7:

Complete and Continue